8th Grade Classes and Teachers

Welcome!

The eighth grade is an exciting year at Assumption. There’s a lot of work to get ready for the next step into high school, but there’s a lot of fun as well. This class of eighth graders are servant leaders in so many ways.

Eighth Grade Religion Elizabeth Reyes ereyes@school.assumption.org
Eighth Grade Social Studies Elizabeth Reyes ereyes@school.assumption.org
Eighth Grade Language Arts Elizabeth Reyes ereyes@school.assumption.org
Eighth Grade Literature Elizabeth Reyes ereyes@school.assumption.org
Eighth Grade Science Samantha Ernest sernest@school.assumption.org
Eighth Grade Algebra Jill VonFeldt jvonfeldt@school.assumption.org
Seventh Grade Pre-Algebra Jill VonFeldt jvonfeldt@school.assumption.org
Art K-8 Carolina Santos csantos@school.assumption.org
Music K-8 Liza Beshara lizabeshara@school.assumption.org
Physical Education K-8 Regina Campbell rcampbell@school.assumption.org
Spanish K-8 Cristina Pavon cpavon@school.assumption.org