6th Grade Classes and Teachers

Important News:  Outdoor Camp at Camp Hamilton in Monroe–May 12-14, 2021 (chaperones:  2 male, 1 female; and drivers needed)

Sixth Grade Religion

 

Prayers

Marc Costanza

Cristina Pavon

mcostanza@school.assumption.org 

cpavon@school.assumption.org

Sixth Grade Social Studies Marc Costanza

Lorie Demry

mcostanza@school.assumption.org 

ldemry@school.assumption.org

Sixth Grade Language Arts

 

Creative Commons (images and links that can be re posted)

Marc Costanza

Lorie Demry

 

mcostanza@school.assumption.org 

ldemry@school.assumption.org

Sixth Grade Literature

 

Reading Logs

Marc Costanza

Lorie Demry

mcostanza@school.assumption.org

ldemry@school.assumption.org

Drama Marc Costanza mcostanza@school.assumption.org
Sixth Grade Science Samantha Ernest

Karen Evans

sernest@school.assumption.org

kevans@school.assumption.org

Sixth Grade Math A Jill VonFeldt jvonfeldt@school.assumption.org
Sixth Grade Math B Karen Evans kevans@school.assumption.org
Music K-8 Liza Beshara lizabeshara@school.assumption.org
Physical Education K-8 Lisa Twining ltwining@school.assumption.org
Spanish K-8 Cristina Pavon cpavon@school.assumption.org