Curriculum Overview

 

Sixth Grade Religion Marc Costanza mcostanza@school.assumption.org 
Sixth Grade Social Studies Marc Costanza mcostanza@school.assumption.org 
Sixth Grade Language Arts Marc Costanza mcostanza@school.assumption.org 
Sixth Grade Literature Marc Costanza mcostanza@school.assumption.org 
Sixth Grade Science Andrew Pryor apryor@school.assumption.org
Sixth Grade Math A Jill VonFeldt jvonfeldt@school.assumption.org
Sixth Grade Math B Karen Evans kevans@school.assumption.org
Art K-8 Betsy Gottschalk bgottschalk@school.assumption.org
Music K-8 Liza Beshara lizabeshara@school.assumption.org
Physical Education K-8 Regina Campbell  rcampbell@school.assumption.org
Spanish K-8 Walli Ann Wisniewski wwisniewski@school.assumption.org