7th Grade Classes and Teachers

Check out our Weekly News tab for details on what we are doing.

Seventh Grade Religion Samantha Ernest sernest@school.assumption.org 
Seventh Grade Social Studies

Current Event for January Links

Marc Costanza

 

In the News revised with christian values

mcostanza@school.assumption.org

 

Works of Mercy

Seventh Grade Language Arts Marc Costanza mcostanza@school.assumption.org 
Seventh Grade Literature Betsy Gottschalk bgottschalk@school.assumption.org
Seventh Grade Science Samantha Ernest sernest@school.assumption.org
Seventh Grade Math Jill VonFeldt jvonfeldt@school.assumption.org
Seventh Grade Math Karen Evans kevans@school.assumption.org
Art K-8 Betsy Gottschalk bgottschalk@school.assumption.org
Music K-8 Liza Beshara lizabeshara@school.assumption.org
Physical Education K-8 Regina Campbell  rcampbell@school.assumption.org
Spanish K-8 Cristina Pavon cpavon@school.assumption.org