7th Grade Classes and Teachers

Check out our Weekly News tab for details on what we are doing.

Seventh Grade Religion Samantha Ernest sernest@school.assumption.orgĀ 
Seventh Grade Social Studies Marc Costanza mcostanza@school.assumption.org
Seventh Grade Language Arts Elizabeth Reyes ereyes@school.assumption.org
Seventh Grade Literature Elizabeth Reyes ereyes@school.assumption.org
Seventh Grade Science Samantha Ernest sernest@school.assumption.org
Seventh Grade Math Karen Evans kevans@school.assumption.org
Art K-8 Carolina Santos csantos@school.assumption.org
Music K-8 Liza Beshara lizabeshara@school.assumption.org
Physical Education Lisa Twining ltwining@school.assumption.org
Spanish K-8 Cristina Pavon cpavon@school.assumption.org