7th Grade Classes and Teachers

Check out our Weekly News tab for details on what we are doing.

Seventh Grade Religion Samantha Ernest sernest@school.assumption.orgĀ 
Seventh Grade Social Studies

Pecha Kucha

Marc Costanza mcostanza@school.assumption.org
Seventh Grade Language Arts Lorie Demry ldemry@school.assumption.org
Seventh Grade Literature Lorie Demry ldemry@school.assumption.org
Seventh Grade Science Samantha Ernest sernest@school.assumption.org
Seventh Grade Math Karen Evans kevans@school.assumption.org
Jill VonFeldt jvonfeldt@school.assumption.org
Art K-8 Carolina Santos csantos@school.assumption.org
Music K-8 Liza Beshara lizabeshara@school.assumption.org
Physical Education
Spanish 5-8 Carolina Santos csantos@school.assumption.org